Ramblings of a Silly Wife

After working in the same office for over 2 years my awesome darling (stupid) husband recently decided to move to a different company and hence a different office. While I am a big fan of NASA, I don’t necessarily agree with the self proclaimed wise people when they say space is good in a relationship.

The stupid poem I sent him yesterday:

I wait for it to be five like crazy
Oh cruel love of mine..
Why do you go away from me
everyday after nine..

I miss you, my mister,
those eyes, how they wink and twinkle and shine
I miss the cute emoticons
while chatting with you online

I miss bitching about same people
How we used to crib and whine
Work on crazy ideas together
we were partners in crime

I want to be with you every minute, every second
Your presence as intoxicating as old vine
Oh cruel love of mine, then tell me..
why do you have to go away from me everyday .. after nine.

12 thoughts on “Ramblings of a Silly Wife

    • πŸ™‚ Heh thanks Parul, just pick some rhyming words and join them with random words!
      btw why are you lordemsworth? πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

